September intensive course

Registration for one semester or one year: the placement test is required for all students who register for the first time at the CFLE of the University of Poitiers.

From Monday, August 29 to Friday, September 2nd, 2022.

Preliminary registration deadline: Friday, July 1rst, 2022.

First term

From Monday, September 12 to Friday December 16, 2022

  • Online written placement test before your arrival
  • Oral placement test: Monday, September 5th, 2022.
  • Preliminary registration deadline (receipt of the complete registration file):
      • for people living abroad: Friday, May 27, 2022.
      • for people living in France: Friday, July 8, 2022 at 12 noon.

Vacations: 1 week at the beginning of November

Second term

From Monday, January 16 to Friday May 12, 2023

  • Online written placement test before your arrival
  • Placement test: Monday, January 9, 2023.
  • Preliminary registration deadline (receipt of the complete registration file):
      • for people living abroad: Friday, November 18, 2022.
      • for people living in France: Friday, January 6, 2023 at 12 noon.

Vacations: 1 week in February, 2 weeks in April.

Full academic year

From Monday, September 12, 2022 to Friday May 12, 2023

    • Online written placement test before your arrival
    • Oral placement test : Monday, September 5th, 2022.
    • Preliminary registration deadline (receipt of the complete registration file):
        • for people living abroad: Friday, May 27, 2022.
        • for people living in France: Friday, July 8, 2022 at 12 noon.

Vacations: 1 week at the beginning of November, 4 weeks at Christmas, 1 week in February, 2 weeks in April.

Training courses

Documents to download

  • Calendrier pédagogique CFLE 2022-2023